About Us Contact Us Sitemap
Bookmark and Share
Username:
(Your NRIC no.)
Password:
Forget your password?




Skip Navigation LinksHome » HOT! News » Details

eNETS Scheduled Maintenance for 2019

Due to eNETS scheduled maintenance, the eNETS payment for the following e-Services may be unavailable during the following dates:

- Request for Academic/CCA Transcript and Replacement Certificate via Alumni Web Portal and NYP Connect mobile app

- Events/Facilities Booking (for those that requires a fee) via NYP Connect mobile app

Date Day Time
13 January 2019 Sunday 3am - 6am
17 February 2019 Sunday 3am - 6am
10 March 2019 Sunday 3am - 6am
14 April 2019 Sunday 3am - 6am
12 May 2019 Sunday 3am - 6am
9 June 2019 Sunday 3am - 6am
14 July 2019 Sunday 3am - 6am
11 August 2019 Sunday 3am - 6am
8 September 2019 Sunday 3am - 6am
13 October 2019 Sunday 3am - 6am
17 November 2019 Sunday 3am - 6am
8 December 2019 Sunday 3am - 6am
Next >


Copyright© 2009 Nanyang Polytechnic, Singapore. All rights reserved. Privacy Statement. Disclaimer. Data Protection.